Steering committee

The InvenCaP international steering committee consists of the following scholars:

  1. Dr Federico Barbierato (University of Verona, Director of EMoDiR, Italy)
  2. Dr Margaret Bendroth (Executive Director, Congregational Library, Boston, USA)
  3. Prof. Francis J. Bremer (Millersville University of Pennsylvania, USA)
  4. Prof. John Coffey (Leicester University, UK)
  5. Prof. James F. Cooper (Congregational Library, Boston, USA)
  6. Dr Polly Ha (University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK)
  7. Prof. N. H. Keeble (Stirling University, Scotland)
  8. Dr Jason McElligott (Marsh’s Library, Dublin)
  9. Prof. John Morrill (Cambridge University, UK)
  10. Prof. W. R. Owens (Bedfordshire University, UK)
  11. Prof. Isabel Rivers (Queen Mary University of London, UK)
  12. Prof. Alec Ryrie (Durham University, UK)
  13. Dr James Vigus (Queen Mary University of London, UK)
  14. Dr Emma Walsh (Angus Library and Archive, Regent’s Park College, Oxford, UK)
  15. Dr David Wykes (Director, Dr Williams’s Library, London, UK).

More information about the project can be found on the main InvenCaP page.

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search